Contact

Chair			Peter Kolb		peter.kolb[a]uni-marburg.de
Vice-Chair		Chris de Graaf		c.de.graaf[a]vu.nl
Dissemination Officer	Jens Carlsson		jens.carlsson[a]dbb.su.se
STSM Coordinator	Henri Xhaard		xhaard[a]mappi.helsinki.fi
Equality Officer	Nuska Tschammer 	nuska.tschammer[a]fau.de
WG1 leader		Xavier Deupi		xavier.deupi[a]psi.ch
WG1 leader 		Jan Steyaert		jan.steyaert[a]vub.ac.be
WG2 leader		Martine Smit		mj.smit[a]vu.nl
WG2 leader		Hans Brauner-Osborne	hbo[a]sund.ku.dk
WG3 leader 		Masha Niv		masha.niv[a]mail.huji.ac.il
WG3 leader 		Jana Selent		jana.selent[a]upf.edu
WG4 leader		Gy├Ârgy Keseru		gy.keseru[a]ttk.mta.hu
WG4 leader		Esther Kellenberger	ekellen[a]unistra.fr